Local Sports

WaMaC Announces All-Conference Honors for Baseball

The WaMaC has announced its All-Conference honors for baseball.

Several area players were named to the WaMaC East First Team, including Jared Voss, Kyle Cole and Will Ward of West Delaware and Owen Huehnergarth of Beckman. Named to the Second Team were Cameron Krapfl and Josh Engler of Beckman. And also receiving recognition were Isaac Fettkether and Luke Kehrli of West Delaware and Luke Schieltz and Nick Offerman of Beckman.

On the West side, Marcus Beatty of Independence was named to the First Team. Several Indee players were named to the Second Team, including Korver Hupke, Kaine Millard, Kaleb Lamphier and Logan Schmidt. And a couple more Independence players received recognition, including Keegan Schmitt and Teegan McEnany, with Marcus Beatty named the WaMaC West Side Player of the Year.


Back to top button
Mix 94.7 KMCH