Dense Fog Advisory DENSE FOG ADVISORY - Buchanan County  - Clayton County  - Delaware County  - Dubuque County  - Fayette County  - Jones County  - Linn County
Local News

Dyersville Chamber’s Christmas Giveaway First Round Winners

The Dyersville Chamber has announced the first round of winners for their Christmas Giveaway promotion.
The winners are Brandon Davidshofer of Worthington, Dinicio Rodriguez, Patrick Pitz of Dubuque, Janet Brown of Colesburg, Larry Naber of Dyersville, Tom Westhoff of Dyersville, Catarina Staack of Holy Cross, Jan Goedken of Dyersville, Chrissy Herbers of New Vienna, Temara Wohlers of Dyersville, Joyce Deutmeyer of Dyersville and Becca Hartsock.
The promotion kicked off last week and will run for two more weeks, with the next round of winners to be announced next Tuesday. All of the winners will have an opportunity to win various amounts of Dyersville Chamber Dollars.
For your chance to win, shop and sign up at participating Dyersville area businesses. You can find a list of the businesses on the Dyersville Chamber Facebook page.
Save Local Radio

Back to top button