Local NewsPhotos

West Delaware Announces Homecoming and Honor Courts

West Delaware celebrates Homecoming next week – and the 2021 Homecoming Court has been announced.

This year’s Homecoming Court includes Lucy Loecke, Laney Robinson, Carlee Smith, Haley Hamm and Kayla Felton, as well as Trevor Soppe, Wyatt Voelker, Cody Monaghan, Raub Loecke and Kyle Cole (pictured above).

This year’s West Delaware Honor Court includes Grace Millenkamp, Isabella Kanellis, Rachel Wenger, Samantha Anderson and Emily Prier, as well as Jadyn Peyton, Morgan Beuter, Ethan Hoefer, Blake DeMoss and Payton Lewin (pictured below).

Homecoming Royalty will be crowned next Friday night, October 1st after the freshman football game and before the varsity warm-ups.


photos courtesy of West Delaware 


Back to top button