Wind Advisory WIND ADVISORY - Buchanan County  - Clayton County  - Delaware County  - Dubuque County  - Fayette County  - Jones County  - Linn County
Local News

Delaware County Fair Board Announces Candidates for Annual Election

The Delaware County Fair Board has announced its candidates for their annual elections.

Incumbent Dan Ries is running unopposed in District 1, incumbent Kurt Palmer is running unopposed in District 2, incumbent Al Boge is running unopposed in District 4 and incumbents Laura Lewin and Kathy Rahe are running unopposed for the two At-Large positions.

There is currently no candidate for District 3, which covers North Fork, South Fork, Delhi and Union townships.

Fair Board elections will be held at the board’s annual meeting on Wednesday, October 13th at 8 pm at the Delaware County Community Center. All Delaware County residents 18 and older who share an interest in the Delaware County Fair are invited to attend and vote.


Back to top button