Local News

Dyersville Chamber Announces Final Round of Christmas Giveaway Winners

The Dyersville Chamber has announced their final round of winners for their Christmas Giveaway Promotion.

This week’s winners are:

Kelsey Hickey

Stacy Ries

Stephanie Deutmeyer, Dyersville

Betty Althoff, Dyersville

Kim Prier, Dyersville

Denise Brunsman, Dyersville

Deb Branstetter, Dyersville

Karen Koopman, Peosta,

Stephanie Coghlan, Minnesota

Connie Coyle, Farley

Chris Lynch, Peosta,

Ken Schmitt, Holy Cross

They were drawn after shopping at participating Dyersville area businesses during the holiday season.

These winners, along with the winners the last two weeks, will attend a drawing this Saturday morning at the Comfort Inn in Dyersville. Each winner will win between $25 and $400 in Dyersville Chamber Dollars.

Save Local Radio

Back to top button