Local News

Dyersville Chamber Announces Nominees for Woman of the Year

The Dyersville Chamber has announced the nominees for their annual “Woman of the Year” award.

This year’s nominees are Gerene Gibbs of Earlville, Dianne Kramer of Dyersville, Lois Olberding of Dyersville, Shirley Olberding of Dyersville and Emily Snedden of Dyersville. 

The Chamber says these women have been nominated by the public as they have made a difference in their communities.

The “Woman of the Year” will be announced at the Dyersville Chamber’s 25th Annual Women’s Night event on Wednesday night, April 6th at the Total Fitness Rec Center in Dyersville. Along with the announcement, there will be vendors, a catered meal, raffle prizes and entertainment by the Dueling Pianos. 

General admission tickets are available for $25 through the Dyersville Chamber.


Back to top button