Winter Weather Advisory WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY - Buchanan County  - Clayton County  - Delaware County  - Dubuque County  - Fayette County  - Jones County  - Linn County
Special Weather Statement SPECIAL WEATHER STATEMENT - Buchanan County  - Clayton County  - Delaware County  - Dubuque County  - Fayette County  - Jones County  - Linn County

Ag Informer – Mormann Ag Leader

Molly Mormann of Delaware County was recognized as a graduate of Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s Ag Leaders Institute during
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s 104th annual meeting held Dec. 6-7 in Des Moines.

The Institute is a year-long training program for emerging county Farm Bureau leaders. Through working sessions, individuals develop skills to make them more
effective community members, volunteers, or elected officials.

To date, the Ag Leaders Institute has recognized more than 500 graduates.


Back to top button