Local News

Dyersville Chamber Announces Woman of the Year Nominees

The Dyersville Chamber has announced its nominees for Woman of the Year.

This year’s nominees are Gloria Bockenstedt, Lisa Burlage, Ashley Cosselman, Nicole Link of Dyersville, Kari Wittmeyer, all of Dyersville, and Jill Klaren of Worthington.

Over the past several weeks, the public had an opportunity to nominate women from Dyersville, Earlville, Farley, Luxemburg, New Vienna, Petersburg, and Worthington for their contributions to their communities. 

The winner will be announced at the Chamber’s 26th Annual Women’s Night event on Wednesday night, April 12th. The evening will also include vendors, a raffle, a meal catered by J & D Mart and entertainment provided by best-selling author and humorist Anna Lind Thomas. 

General admission tickets are available for $25 or VIP tickets for $30 by stopping by the

Dyersville Chamber.

Back to top button