Here are the matchups taking place in the March Music Madness contest:

Monday, March 23:
Eagles – Sandy Gravel (Hauser’s)
vs
ZZ Top – Brian Krogmann (Delhi Lumber)

Tuesday, March 24:
Creedence Clearwater Revival – Dan Hogan (Kleusner Flooring)
vs
Aerosmith – Becky Gibbs (Moyle Rental Services)


Wednesday, March 25:
Led Zeppelin – Linda Schaul (Tauke Motors)
vs
Queen – Dan Olberding (Edgewood Feed Mill)

Thursday, March 26:
AC/DC – Betty Vaske (C & J Dirt Works)
vs
Guns N Roses – Donna Jones (Winthrop Locker)


Friday, March 27:
Fleetwood Mac – Jessica Overman (Pete’s Small Engine Repair)
vs
Beatles – Mark Winn (Office Town)

Monday, March 30:
Foreigner – Dan Roling (Citizen’s State Bank)

vs
Cheap Trick – Rosanne Ronnabaum (Bossard Auto)


Tuesday, March 31:
Poison – Al Manternach (Norby’s Farm Fleet)
vs
Kiss – Toby Tutton (Rocky’s Auto Body RV & Repair)

Wednesday, April 1:
Rolling Stones – Judy Hillers (Insure Iowa)
vs
Styx – Chrystina Zobac (Exit Realty – Susie Meyer)


SECOND ROUND MATCHES:

Thursday, April 2: 
Eagles – Sandy Gravel (Hauser’s)
vs
Aerosmith – Becky Gibbs (Moyle Rental Services)

Friday, April 3
Led Zeppelin – Linda Schaul (Tauke Motors)
vs
AC/DC – Betty Vaske (C & J Dirt Works)


Monday, April 6
Beatles – Mark Winn (Office Town)

vs
Foreigner – Dan Roling (Citizen’s State Bank)


Tuesday, April 7
Kiss – Toby Tutton (Rocky’s Auto Body RV & Repair)
vs
Styx – Chrystina Zobac (Exit Realty – Susie Meyer)


Wednesday, April 8
Eagles – Sandy Gravel (Hauser’s)
vs
Led Zeppelin – Linda Schaul (Tauke Motors)


Thursday, April 9
Beatles – Mark Winn (Office Town)
vs
Kiss – Toby Tutton (Rocky’s Auto Body RV & Repair)


Friday, April 10 Championship Match!
Led Zeppelin – Linda Schaul (Tauke Motors) Champion!

vs
Kiss – Toby Tutton (Rocky’s Auto Body RV & Repair)

SPONSORED BY:

Hauser’s Water Systems in Manchester

Delhi Landing in Delhi

Kluesner Flooring in Manchester

Moyle Rental Services in Manchester

Tauke Motors in Dyersville

Edgewood Feed Mill in Edgewood

C & J Dirt Works in Delaware

The Winthrop Locker in Winthrop

Pete’s Small Engine Repair in Monticello

Office Towne in Independence

Citizens State Bank in Manchester, Monticello, Strawberry Point, Winthrop, Ryan, Hopkinton, and New Vienna 

Bossard Auto in Hopkinton

Norby’s Farm Fleet in Manchester

Rocky’s Auto Body RV & Accessories in Manchester

Insure Iowa in Manchester

Susie Meyer with Exit Realty