Results of Delaware County Fair Board Elections

del co fair logoThe Delaware County Fair Board held elections at its annual meeting Wednesday night. Current board member David Willie was won another term in his race against Jim Jared. Incumbents Steve Vorwald and Bob Ries were elected over Melissa Lindsay. And current board members Karelene Sellner and Shawn Waterhouse were re-elected after running unopposed. And the board appointed Ed McIntyre to serve as board member for District 3, which has an unexpired term. The Delaware County Fair Board also chose new officers, re-electing Al Boge as President, Rick Palmer as Vice President and Kathy Rahe as Treasurer.