Round Two Winners of Dyersville $2,000 Christmas Giveaway

The Dyersville Chamber has announced the winners of Round Two of their $2,000 Christmas Giveaway Promotion. The Round Two winners are Dave Wachendorf of Guttenberg, Nancy Then of Dyersville, Lisa Fangman of Dyersville, Lyle Mensen of Manchester, Jesse Tegeler of Dyersville, John Schirmer, Brian Thornton and Katie Reinhardt. These winners will attend a drawing on December 13th to find out the amount they’ve won in Dyersville Chamber Dollars. One person will win 500 dollars and two people will win $250, with the other winners receiving prizes of $100, $50 or $25. Shop at participating Dyersville area businesses for your chance to sign up and win.