West Delaware School Board Welcomes Two New Members

mitchellTwo new members have taken their seat on the West Delaware School Board. Bruce Mitchell and Steve Buesing were chosen by voters in the school board election earlier this month. Buesing PicMitchell replaces Angie Corcoran for the At-Large seat, while Buesing replaces Steve Dudak for District 2. Both men took the oath of office at their first school board meeting on Monday night. They join three other members on the West Delaware School Board, including re-elected President Linda Bessey (who also won another term in this year’s election), Vice President Tom King and Dr. John Tyrrell.