Dyersville Christmas Giveaway Winners – Round Three

The Dyersville Chamber has announced the third and final round of winners in their $2,000 Christmas Giveaway. They are Mike Sisson of Liberty, Doug Simon of Dyersville, Carolyn Hogan of Colesburg, Sadie Bergfeld of Dyersville, Pat Adams of Monticello, Matt McCarthy of Epworth, Corinne Thompson of Hopkinton and Christina DaSilva. They signed up after making a purchase at participating sponsor businesses. The winners from all three rounds will gather for the grand prize drawing at the Comfort Inn in Dyersville this Saturday morning. Everyone will win at least 25 dollars in Chamber Dollars, with the grand prize winner receiving 500 dollars.