Area VB Players Earn All-State Honors

ighsau-logo-300The 2016 All-State Volleyball teams have been announced.  The Class 1A second team includes Starmont Sophomore Hayley Goedken; Starmont Junior Regan Jannsen made the 3rd team.  Brylyn Clute, an Edgewood-Colesburg Senior made Honorable Mention.  In Class 3A, West Delaware Senoir Haley Lyness made 2nd team; Senior Kylie Bildstein of Beckman is on the 3rd team in 3A and West Delaware senior Jade Putz made Honorable Mention.  In Class 4A, Independence Senior Kaitlyn Niedert made first team.