Lake Delhi Trustees Election Results

All three candidates on the ballot for the three seats on the Lake Delhi Board of Trustees were elected Tuesday.

Daniel J. Staebell was the top vote-getter with 131; Laurie Kramer received 114 votes; and Steve Leonard received 61 votes.

There was a scattering of write-in votes, with Deloss Samuelson getting 55 votes, Pat Colgan 10 votes and Lamont Davidson 9. Several votes were also split among Chip Hughes, Rich Hughes, Larry Peter, Doug Herman and Jim Willey.

123 voters turned out for the election, with 29 absentee ballots also cast.

Kramer, Leonard, and Staebell will serve three year terms.