Strawberry Chamber “Santa Bucks” Winners

The Strawberry Point Chamber of Commerce recently held a drawing for “Santa Bucks” that can be spent at participating Strawberry Point businesses.  Winners of 25 dollars Chamber Bucks are Evie Bergan, Artella Coonfare, Sandy Crossman, Julia Faust, Andrea Friedley, Bev Hamann, Ethan Hansel, Angel Hutchinson, Barb McDowell, Wes Miller, Terry Norberg, Nick Thompson, and Michele VonHamab.