Dyersville Chamber Announces 1st Round of Christmas Giveaway Winners

The Dyersville Chamber’s $2,000 Christmas Giveaway Promotion is underway – and the first round of winners has been announced.

This week’s winners are Don Curran of Hopkinton, Justin Gaul of Dyersville, Nancy Hermsen of Farley, Sandra Hogan of Farley, Megan Lenane of New Vienna, Julie Zewen of Luxemburg and Judy Recker.

The winners will attend a drawing on December 8th for their chance at winning anywhere from 25 to 500 dollars in Dyersville Chamber Dollars.

For your chance to win, shop and sign up at participating Dyersville and New Vienna businesses during the holiday season.