Tiffany O’Donnell to Speak at Dyersville Chamber’s Women’s Night

The Dyersville Chamber has announced its speaker for Women’s Night.

Tiffany O’Donnell will serve as the event speaker on Wednesday night, April 3rd from 6 to 9 pm at the Total Fitness Rec Center in Dyersville.

O’Donnell is the CEO of Women Lead Change. Prior to joining Women Lead Change in 2015, O’Donnell spent 25 years as a reporter and anchor at stations across the state, including CBS2/Fox 28 in Cedar Rapids. She also represented the state as Miss Iowa 1988.

The Woman of the Year will also be announced that night. Each year, nominations are submitted for women from Dyersville, Farley, Worthington, New Vienna, Petersburg, Earlville or Luxemburg who impact the community through business, inspiration or volunteerism. Nomination forms are available at the Dyersville Chamber and online at

The evening will start at 5:30 p.m. for V.I. P. ticket holders and 6:00 p.m. for general reserved seating ticket holders. Each guest receives a goodie bag at the door filled with information and promotional items from sponsors, time to visit with vendors and a catered meal including dessert. Guests may also purchase raffle tickets for prizes ranging from gift baskets to overnight hotel stays. The speaker begins at 7:30 p.m., followed by recognition of the 2019 Woman of the Year nominees at 8:30 p.m.

Tickets can only be purchased at the Chamber office, where you will pick your table and seat for the evening.  General reserved tickets are $20 each.

Added last year – and sold out in 2 days – is the option to purchase V.I.P. tickets at $25 each.  V.I.P. tickets allow you to enter the gym at 5:30 – enabling you to avoid the long line to enter the event, to be one of the earliest cars into the parking lot, and – new this year – free wine tasting starting at 5:00 p.m. in the “V.I.P. lounge.”  Only 100 V.I.P. tickets are available for purchase.

Tickets for Women’s Night will go on sale Monday, February 11th at 10 am.

For more information on Women’s Night, contact the Dyersville Chamber.


(photo courtesy of Dyersville Chamber)