Delaware County Democrats Elect Officers

The Delaware County Democrats have elected new officers.

The officers include Chair Robin Stone, Vice Chair Buzz Pounds, Secretary Sharie Kernan, Treasurer Mark Luensmann and Affirmative Action Chair Matt Foy.

The new officers were elected at the Democrats’ 2019 Organizational Meeting and Odd-Year Caucus.