Lake Delhi Trustees Election Results

The Lake Delhi Trustees annual election was held Tuesday.

Three candidates were running for three positions on the board. Dennis Jasper received 23 votes, Dan Staebell 21 and Steve Leonard 14 – all earning a three-year term with the Trustees. There were also five individual write-in votes cast.

A total of 75 Lake Delhi residents voted in the election.