Delaware County Fair Board Election Results

The Delaware County Fair Board held their annual elections on Wednesday night.

Five incumbents ran for re-election this year, with no challengers. David Willie, Karelene Sellner and Shawn Waterhouse will all fulfill another three-year term for their respective districts. And Bob Ries and Steve Vorwald will serve another three years in their At-Large positions.

Officers were also elected to lead the Fair Board, with Kurt Palmer chosen to continue serving as President, Kathy Rahe as Vice President and Laura Lewin as Treasurer.