4A Northeast All-District Team Announced

All District Volleyball teams have been announced.  Class 4A Northeast district honors go to West Delaware Senior Ava Hauser and Juniors Ella Koloc and Carlee Smith; Western Dubuque Senior Meg Besler and Juniors Meredith Ball and Madison Maahs.

District Coach of the Year Austin Filer of Cedar Rapids Xavier