Dyersville Chamber Announces 2nd Round of Christmas Giveaway Winners

The Dyersville Chamber has announced the second round of winners of their Christmas Giveaway Promotion.

The latest round of winners includes Carl Greenwood of Farley, Dave Hoffman of Dyersville, Ashely Kramer of Epworth, Mike Hefel of Epworth, Inez Lammers of Dyersville, Brandon Simon of Farley, Lloyd Funk of Elkader, Rebecca Gaul of New Vienna, Jenny Ziel of Dyersville, Tera Sheehy of Dyersville, Melissa Fortman of Dyersville, Kathy Jo Proctor of Dyersville and Carolyn Rundle of Coggon.

The final round of winners will be drawn next Tuesday, with the winners of all three rounds attending a virtual drawing on Saturday, December 5th to find out the amount of Dyersville Chamber Dollars they’ve won.

For your chance to win, sign up at participating area businesses.