Ed-Co Celebrating Homecoming

Ed-Co is celebrating Homecoming this week.

The parade starts at 1:30 pm today in Edgewood, followed by the pep rally. The coronation will take place tonight at 6:45 pm prior to the game at Community Dreams field.

This year’s Ed-Co Homecoming Court includes Kiernan Hansel, Ike Jones, Mason Ashline, Landon Billmeyer and Lance Voss, as well as Kelsey Hansel, Hailey Rausch, Mikayla Thein, Abbie Sullivan and Reghan Steger.


photo courtesy of Ed-Co