Congrats to Maylo Moser of Edgewood Edgewood – Grand Prize winner of $500 to be spent at our Business of the Day Sponsors!  Thanks to all of our sponsors and everyone who played along!


Monday, April 1

Precision Collision

Winner: Darrell Norem

 


Tuesday, April 2

Olive That Deli

Winner: Steve Kroeger

 


Wednesday, April 3

Randy Mahoney, Farm Bureau

Winner: Troy Tutton

 


Thursday, April 4

The Woodland Eye Clinic

Winner: McKenzie Robinson

 


Friday, April 5

Three Rivers FS

Winner: Al Manternach

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

Monday, April 8

Ark Electric

Winner: Nick Thompson

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, April 9

Dental Associates of Manchester

Winner: Leah Preuss

 

____________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday, April 10

The Gathering Place

Winner: Angie Schmitz

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, April 11

J&D Catering and Sweets

Winner: Mike McCool

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

Friday April 12

Georgen Auto

Winner: Ruth Benn

 


Monday, April 15

Gateway Appliance

Winner: Margie Nachtman

 


Tuesday April 16

Delaware County Fair

Winner: Sharon Peck

 


Wednesday April 17

McDowell Truck and auto Repair

Winner: Becky Gibbs

 


Thursday, April 18

Norby’s Farm Fleet

Winner: April Fisher

 


Friday, April 19

Tri-Vet Associates

Winner: Dan Olberding

 


Monday, April 22

Quik and Handi

Winner – Vern Feldman

 


Tuesday, April 23

Browns Sales and Leasing

Winner: Toby Tutton

 


Wednesday, April 24

Dupaco Community Credit Union

Winner: Doris Offerman

 


Thursday, April 25

Prestige Day Spa

Winner: Kim Corkery

 


Friday, April 26

Woods Edge Golf Course

Winner: Maylo Moser

 


Monday, April 29

Corcoran Furniture

Winner: Kely Hemann

 


Tuesday, April 30

Optimum Exterior Cleaning

Winner: Lori Wickman

 


Wednesday, May 1

Sues Flower and Garden

Winner: Dixie Offerman

 


Thursday,May 2

Honey Creek Furniture

Winner: Julie Uhlenkamp

 


Friday, May 3

The Markket

Winner: Doris Lei

 


Monday, May 6

Farmers Savings Bank

Winner: Bev Burke

 


Tuesday,May 7

The Bread Basket

Winner: Ryan Fangman

 


Wednesday, May 8

Mia Jo Boutique

Winner: Francis Fortman

 


Thursday, May 9

Bushel and a Peck

Winner: Roxanne Heinrichs

 


Friday, May 10

Kluesner Flooring

Winner:  Mary Jane Offerman

 


Monday, May 13

Above and Beyond Home Health and Hospice Care

Winner: Billie Thein

 


Tuesday, May 14

The Hosta Leaf

Winner: Judy Helmrichs

 


Wednesday, May 15

Rocky’s Auto Body & RV Accessories

Winner: Christy Braden

 


Thursday, May 16

Dean Lawn Ornaments

Winner: Alex Fangman

 


Friday, May 17

Real Deals

Winner: Patty Lyness