Manchester Chamber Board Welcomes New Members

Chamber Board 2014There are several new members on the Manchester Chamber Board this year. Sarah Meyer, Kelly Ruegnitz, Chris Cruse, Tammy Eibey, Sarah Bockenstedt and Lisa Baumgartner are new to the board. They join President Chris Rees, Vice President Shirley Rempt, Treasurer Mike Yerington and Past President Jeannie Domeyer, as well as fellow board members Jackie Sherman, Josiah Polito, Randy Mahoney and Bryan Gray.