Local News

Dyersville Chamber Announces First Round of Christmas Giveaway Winners

The Dyersville Chamber’s Annual Christmas Giveaway Promotion kicked off last week – and the first round of winners has been announced.

The Round One winners include:

Doug Clemens of Bernard 

Linda Steffen of Luxemburg

Jan Friedman of Dyersville 

Morgan Schroeder of Dyersville 

Bev Conner of Edgewood 

Kelly Wink 

Cindy Willenborg of Dyersville

Tim Sweeney of Dyersville 

Kaylee Sheberwilder of Dyersville 

Nick Brown 

Heather Howell 

Shoppers have been able to sign up over the past week while shopping at participating Dyersville Chamber businesses. And there are still two weeks left to participate, with two more rounds of winners to be drawn.

All of the winners will be invited to attend a drawing on Saturday, December 2nd to find out the amount of Dyersville Chamber Dollars they’ve won. A total of $2,300 will be given away again this year.

Back to top button