KMCH SPORTS Broadcast Schedules

*Schedules subject to change

Mix 94.7 KMCH is Eastern Iowa’s High School Sports Play-By-Play Leader. The Sports Department is led by award-winning Sports Director Jon Swisher, who has 15 years of high school sports coverage and play-by-play experience, with the last 11 being here at KMCH Radio. In the fall sports season, Jon is assisted by Roger Reed for coverage area Football and Joan Salow for Volleyball. Jamie Vaske, Ryan Hauser, and Bill Logan cover West Delaware Football.

For more information, questions, and comments about our high school coverage from KMCH Sports, e-mail Jon at sports@kmch.com.

Fans can make comments and ask questions during games on KMCH’s Facebook page, the KMCH Sports Twitter page: @KMCH_Sports, by e-mailing the studio at mix947@kmch.com and the KMCH text line: 262-649-5624.

2021-2022 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

*Mix 94.7 includes on-air broadcast, the KMCH App, and Listen Online at kmch.com

DATE/TIMEBROADCASTSOURCE
Fri. Jan 14 - 5:00pmG/B DH: West Delaware vs MarionMix 94.7
Tue. Jan. 18 - 7:30pmBBB: West Delaware vs Waverly / Shell RockMix 94.7 & Video on kmch.com
Fri. Jan. 21 - 5:30pmG/B DH: North Linn @ Maquoketa ValleyMix 94.7
Fri. Jan. 21 - 6:00pmG/B DH: West Delaware vs SolonVideo on kmch.com
Mon. Jan. 24 - 7:30pmGBB: West Delaware vs MonticelloMix 94.7 & Video on kmch.com
Tue. Jan. 25 -6:00pmG/B DH: West Delaware vs BeckmanMix 94.7 & Video on kmch.com
Fri. Jan. 28 - 6:00pmG/B DH: West Delaware @ Mount VernonMix 94.7
Tue. Feb. 1 - 5:30pmG/B DH: North Linn vs SpringvilleMix 94.7
Tue. Feb. 1 - 6:00pmG/B DH: West Delaware vs MaquoketaVideo on kmch.com
Fri. Feb. 4 - 6:15pmG/B DH: Monticello @ CascadeMix 94.7
Fri. Feb. 4 - 7:15pmGBB: West Delaware vs South TamaVideo on kmch.com
Tue. Feb. 8 - 6:00pmG/B DH: West Delaware @ Marionkmch.com & KMCH Sports 2 app
Fri. Feb. 11 - 7:15pmBBB: West Delaware vs Clear Creek AmanaMix 94.7 & Video on kmch.com

2021-2022 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

*Mix 94.7 includes on-air broadcast, the KMCH App, and Listen Online at kmch.com

DATE/TIMEBROADCASTSOURCE
Thu. Jan. 6 - 6:00pmWest Delaware & CPU @ MarionMix 94.7
Sat. Jan. 8 - TBDWest Delaware @ Benton Comm. Tournamentkmch.com & Sports App; then Mix 94.7 in afternoon
Thu. Jan. 13 - 6:00pmWest Delaware & Don Bosco @ WilliamsburgMix 94.7
Thu. Jan. 20 - 6:00pmWest Delaware vs Beckman & Vinton-ShellsburgMix 94.7 & Video on kmch.com
Sat. Jan 22 - 9:00amWest Delaware @ CPU Dualskmch.com & Sports 2 App; Mix 94.7 TBD
Thu, Jan. 27 - 7:00pmWest Delaware @ IndependenceMix 94.7
Sat. Jan. 29 - 10:00amWaMaC Tournament @ SolonMix 94.7
Sat. Feb 5 - NoonSectionalsMix 94.7
Sat. Feb. 8 - 6:00pmTeam Regional DualsMix. 94.7
Sat. Feb. 12 - NoonDistrictsMix. 94.7
Wed. Feb. 16State Duals TBDMix 94.7
Thu. Feb. 17 - Sat. Feb. 19State TBDMix.94.7

2021-2022 BOWLING SCHEDULE

DATE/TIMEBROADCASTSOURCE
Fri. Dec. 17 - 4:00pmWest Delaware vs Monticello @ Lightning LanesVideo on kmch.com
Mon. Jan. 24 - 4:00pmWest Delaware vs Marion @ Lightning LanesVideo on kmch.com

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT
Back to top button